CA Final SFM Paper Review July 2021, Review of CA Final SFM New Syllabus Paper July 2021 (May 2021 attempt), Review of CA Final SFM Old Syllabus Paper July 2021. Strategic Financial Management (SFM) is one of the core papers for students appearing in the Final Level of Chartered Accountancy Course. Download and Check Review of CA Final Strategic Financial Management Question Paper July 2021. how was today’s CA Final SFM Question Paper, Please Share Your Reviews for Today’s Strategic Financial Management Paper From the below reply box? we will upload CA Final Strategic Financial Management Question Paper for July 2021 Exams and updated you as soon as possible. Keep visit to our site for more latest updates.

CA Final Question Papers and Reviews

CA Final FR ReviewCA Final Law Review
CA Final Audit ReviewCA Final Costing Review
CA Final DT ReviewCA Final IDT Paper Review
CA Final Mock Test PapersCA Final Question Papers
CA Final ResultCA Final Suggested Answers

Review of CA Final SFM Paper July 2021

As you all are aware that SFM is a blend of Strategic Management and Financial Management. Recently, it has gained significance due to growing globalization and the continuous cross border flow of capital. In this respect, it is worth mentioning that some new chapters have been added in the present syllabus of SFM to give more fillip to this marvelous subject. The chapter – Risk Management has been added to exemplify the types of risk faced by an organization and the evaluation of financial risk. Further, the chapter – International Financial Centre has been included giving an overview of the constituents of the International Financial Centre and Islamic Finance.

CA Final SFM Paper Review July 2021

Submit Your Review and we publish your review here..

Send your review at admin@caknowledge.com or at raj302026@gmail.com. Our team pubish your review instantly with your name

Review of CA Final SFM Paper July 2021

UserReview
Bahadur RajputAfter today paper moral down, last attempt I got 58 in old sfm, expect exemption for today paper, sala etna padhai ki fir bhi esa paper🙁🙁 had h yaar ICAI
Rahul JainDear ICAI, Old se convert nahi Karne pe agar aise hatyachar Karne ka irada tha toh pehle hi Bata dete… Sab convert ho jate. This was my last attempt
ManishPaper is average but very lengthy
Yashikain my openion Same new syllabus paper was hard
NikhilSFM Old Course paper was tough
CoolYes old course paper was hard not able attempt full
JKNew course paper was average
MaryaPaper was very very hard for old syllabus students
Reddynew course paper was easy but lenghty
Ahujapaper is hard, can i opt out? any option
gopiyepuriCA Final Old paper – Fully conceptual & hard😭
AkshiIn my class almost half of the old course student were absent obviously many of them went for nov by opting out matlb unka to fyada or hamara nuksan ese papers aane k bad
NikhilOld course 😭 yes true old course ko koi consider hi nahi kar raha
JayOut of the box is ok out of syllabus nahi hona chaiye
AmbikaI have lost my confidence after SFM Exam. (Old syllabus)
PradeepAjay bhai bahot galat kia ICAI ne old course me ..paper samaj me hi nhi aa raha that. bahot Jagah Ulti Calculation krni thi
adilZindagi barbad ho gyi old walo ki….old walo ki koi respect hi nhi rah gyi ….
Question paperNew Syllabus, Old Syllabus

CA Final SFM Paper Review Old July 2021

CA Final SFM Review July 2021 old

CA Final SFM Paper Review New July 2021

CA Final SFM Review July 2021 new

CA Final SFM Paper Review January 2021

  • Today’s exam is not as tough as Nov 2020 paper. However, there ends the good news.
  • Make no mistake, this paper is not a cake walk.
  • Few questions are straight forward and have come from ICAI Material.
  • But, around 30 marks are complex to solve and might eat up lot of students time.
  • SFM was once the scoring subject few years back, has now become the throne in first group.
  • Questions from Forex and Portfolio are pretty hard.
  • Final Word: 5% better than Nov 2020 paper
  • Difficulty Level: Very Tough
  • Rating : 4.5/10
CA Final SFM Paper Review January 2021
CA Final SFM Paper Review January 2021

CA Final SFM paper Review Nov 2020

Poll : How’s your today’s SFM(New) Paper ?

SFM Poll

SFM Nov 2020 Poll
SFM Nov 2020 Poll
  • Exemption. Many seen questions from ICAI Material. – 20%
  • Average 7%
  • Good 5%
  • Bit Lengthy 4%
  • Very Tough for me 20%
  • Just Show Poll Results – 44%

Arpit I have never seen such pathetic paper in last 3 years .. They skipped almost all important topics and asked whole 100 Mark’s paper from the residuals

Anil – Hard Paper

User 3Wait

SFM Poll 1st

SFM Poll 2nd
SFM Poll

SFM Poll 2nd

SFM Poll 2nd

Download CA Final Strategic Financial Management Paper From following Link –

CA Final SFM Solution May 2019

Link – Click Here to download CA Final SFM Solution May 2019 (Link available soon)

Also Check CA Final ResultCA Final Pass PercentageCA Final Toppers

Please Share your reviews for CA Final Strategic Financial Management May 2019 Exams by using below reply box..

Review of CA Final Strategic Financial Management Paper May 2019

Sanjay Gupta – Easy paper but lengthy, How was your paper…

Purva- it was good, but bit lengthy..

Anil Kumar – too much lengthy, Please share your reviews

Review of CA Final Strategic Financial Management Paper Nov 2018

Vijay  – very very lengthy, tricky questions and out of practice manual

Nikita Jain – Paper was average but very lengthy, paper was hard for old syllabus students

Aditi Joshi– yes old syllabus paper was lengthy, how was new syllabus SFM paper?

Review of CA Final Strategic Financial Management Paper May 2018

Arjun – Paper was very easy for old syllabus students. But mine was average.

Sachin – average paper for old syllabus students, can anyone share new syllabus paper?

Join the Discussion