Discuss and Review of CA Final Costing Paper July 2021 (May 2021 attempt), Hello Guys here we are going to share a review of CA Final Costing New Syllabus Paper July 2021 and a review of CA Final Costing Old Syllabus Paper July 2021. Download and Check Review of CA Final Strategic Cost Management and Performance Evaluation Question Paper July 2021. how was today’s CA Final Costing Question Paper, Please Share Your Reviews for Today’s AMA Paper From below reply box. we will uploaded CA Final Strategic Cost Management and Performance Evaluation Question Paper for July 2021 Exams and updated you as soon possible. Keep visit to our site for more latest updates.

CA Final Question Papers and Reviews

CA Final FR ReviewCA Final Law Review
CA Final Audit ReviewCA Final SFM Review
CA Final DT ReviewCA Final IDT Paper Review
CA Final Mock Test PapersCA Final Question Papers
CA Final ResultCA Final Suggested Answers

CA Final Costing (AMA) Paper

Strategic issues are increasingly becoming important, cost management has changed from a traditional role of product costing and operational control to a border, where cost leadership and performance management is vital. In this scenario managing costs strategically and monitoring and controlling performance is crucial for the long-term sustainability of organizations. This study material combines the strategic cost management techniques, with the performance-based management framework in one integrated system.

Under the Revised Scheme of Education and Training, at the Final Level, you are expected to not only to apply various strategic cost management tools and techniques but also to analyze and evaluate the issues. The process of learning helps you inculcate the requisite professional skills, necessary for achieving the desired professional competence.

Submit Your Review and we publish your review here..

Send your review at admin@caknowledge.com or at raj302026@gmail.com. Our team pubish your review instantly with your name

Review of CA Final Costing Paper July 2021

SCMPE Review

  • Category A – 90 Marks
  • Category B – 25 Marks
  • Category C – 10 Marks
  • Case Study – Business Excellence Model (Quality Management) (Chapter 2 )
  • Question 2 – New Question of Target Costing (20 Marks)
  • Question 3 – ROI & RI
  • Question 4 – Value Chain, EMA
  • 4(b) – International Transfer Pricing
  • Question 5 (a) & 6 (a) Decision Making
  • Question 5(b) Beyond Budgeting
  • Question 6(b) Standard Costing (Activity Based)
  • No question from icai digest

Overall Average

UserReview
TarakQ No. 5(a) of new syllabus SCMPE and Q No. 4(b) of old syllabus AMA same question only data changed are from Throughput Accounting.  This.question is copied from the book ” Cost Accounting by Horngreen” Question No.HG19-19.
AkshFound the paper too tough, lengthy, tricky – New Course… (honest opinion )
DivyaPaper was hell lengthy and tough too… Logon ko ek case study kya aya, paper achanak se easy ho gaya
VaishaliPaper was not easy .. it was average only 20-30 marks paper was from SM and straight.. else was very tricky and time-consuming which make it more lengthy
Hemantold syllabus question point tricky bhi ese the k uske bina sum strt bhi ni ho skta😅
VinayOld Syllabus – Very lengthy
Variance – Easy
Budget – Ek point tricky
Throughout accounting – Over the head
1st qstn – Easy
ABC – Thoda tricky 😅 Trick smjhi to asaan(Batch wise abc)
ArjunNot at all average, the topics were familiar but the questions were all new and very lengthy on top of that. I would categorize under tough.
SakshiOld paper was lengthy but was difficult also. Who felt the same?
ShefaliSome people are saying old was very easy, paper can’t come easy than this, I don’t know if they are rankers or what
Rajit looks similar but its not completely same . some changes are there which makes lot of difference in final answer
SKLengthy. Thoda confusing. But what else can you expect
AnkitOld course paper seemed to be lengthy and above average
HGPaper was very lengthy.. even though concepts are covered but there are many new points in question.
AjayFor me it was Lengthy & Avg difficulty
KittuI found the ppr very lengthy for new course. Ques were avg.
RahulDekhne mein to easy hii lag raha tha… bohot kuchh chhota chhota diya tha har ek question mein!
MandaHow was old course paper compared to last attempt?
PriyaY did i find it way too lengthy and difficult?
MeenaOld course paper is hard
KushalIn Old Course The questions were new. Most of the paper was of new types of question
MkNew avg tha nothing khas not so easy I found it was avg
Telgram userNothing is easy..once you write and come, then you will know the pain of recollecting and throughly reading big questions…
RajatAma paper with many new questions and lengthy as usual
NiteshPaper was excessive lengthy….And the level of questions was average
AbhitOld course paper is out of box
JessicaSame as other papers old, courser paper is tough
DilkushAnyone who felt new course paper was tough
SuryaBbass only 20-30(including theory) was easy and from sm pm
Overall very very lengthy paper…
Personal review..
SamIt was lengthy and tricky
Sockshock laga..naav me ched ho gaya bada sa
Question paperCA Final Question Papers

CA Final Costing Paper review New July 2021

CA Final Costing Paper review New July 2021

CA Final Costing Paper review Old July 2021

CA Final Costing Paper review New July 2021

Review of CA Final Costing Paper Nov 2020

Costing Question Paper Nov 2020

Old CourseNew Course
Advanced Management Accounting (Costing)Click HereClick Here

Poll Results New Syllabus Nov 2020

Poll 1st

costing review
New Syllabus

Poll 2nd

CA Final Costing New

Poll Results Old Syllabus Nov 2020

Poll 1st

costing review

Poll 2nd

CA Final Costing

Candidates Also download CA Final Question Papers with Suggested Answers for Nov 2020 Exams.

Submit Your Review and we publish your review here..

[contact-form-7 id=”37563″ title=”Paper Review”]

Review of CA Final Costing Paper Nov 2019

Download CA Final Costing Paper From following Link –

CA Final Costing Solution May 2019

Link – Click Here to download CA Final Costing Solution May 2019 (Link available soon)

Also Check CA Final ResultCA Final Pass PercentageCA Final Toppers

Please Share your reviews for CA Final Advanced Management Accounting May 2019 Exams by using below reply box..

Review of CA Final Costing May 2019

Vishali – It was very lengthy

SRI123 – Paper is Very lengthy. Speed is the challenge.!!

PC – Easy paper but lengthy, How was your paper…

Karan – it was good, but bit lengthy..

Seema – too much lengthy, Please share your reviews

Review of CA Final Coating Paper Nov 2018

Jiya – very very lengthy

Nikita – Paper was average but very lengthy

Rahul Jain – yes old syllabus paper was lengthy, how was new syllabus Costing paper?

Review of CA Final AMA May 2018

Sunil Gupta – Paper was very easy for old syllabus students. But mine was average.

Joya – average paper for old syllabus students, can anyone share new syllabus paper?

Join the Discussion