Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks for Nov 2018

Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks

Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks Nov 2018. Revised Procedure for providing inspection/certified copies of evaluated answer books to the concerned examinees. Procedure for how to Get you certified copy of CA IPCC, CA Final Nov 2018 Exams. Find Detailed Procedure for Revaluation of CPT, IPCC and CA Final Answer Books. Rechecking of CA Final, CA IPCC Answer Sheets Nov 2018. CA Final Revaluation of Answer Book. Here we are providing complete procedure for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks Nov 2018.

Recently we provide Expected Result Date for CA Final Result  Nov 2018 Exam. After Declaration of CA Final Result Some Students are Passed CA Final Exams but Many Students don’t Pass CA Final Exam and Some of Them want to revaluation of there answer books so here we are providing complete procedure for Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks for Nov 2018 Exams. You can also Check CA IPCC Result Nov 2018 from Below Link. Today we provide full procedure for online “Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks – Full Procedure”

If any student is not passed Exams and thinking that you haven’t obtained marks as per your expectation then you should go for revaluation or rechecking of  CA IPCC and CA Final Nov 2018 answer sheets or Answer books. Here is the full procedure for Inspection of answer sheet of CA exams. CA Final and CA IPCC Inspection of Answer Books Rules, Procedure, Guideline From Below.

Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks for Nov 2018

Inspection/supply of evaluated answer books will be provided, generally, within 30 days from the date of receipt of the application by ICAI, complete in all respects and requisite fee.

Inspection/certified copies of evaluated answer books of the examinees would be provided to the concerned examinee only and to no other person, under any circumstances.

After providing Exact Result Dates for CA Final Result Nov 2018, CA IPCC Result Nov 2018 and CA CPT Result Dec 2018, Now Here we are providing complete details for Answer Sheets, Marks of IPCC, CA Final for Nov 2018 Exams. After Declaration of CA Results Many Students are Not Satisfied for there results so they want Inspection of there answer sheets, for this purpose here we provide complete procedure for Inspection of Answer books of IPCC, CA Final Nov 2018.

Last Date for Inspection of CA Final Answer Sheets Nov 2018

Exam From To Fees Per Paper
CA Final Nov 2018 24-01-2019 21-02-2019 Rs 500/-

Procedure for Inspection of CA IPCC Answer Sheets Nov 2018

  • Step 1 – First Every Student require to visit ICAI Official Exam Form Website http://icaiexam.icai.org/
  • Step 2 – After Visit on official Website, Please Login to your Account and Apply from your dashboard.
  • Step 3 – Now a Pop up Window is Open and you will find all Instructions for Inspection and Certified Application, Please read carefully all instruction and go for next step..
  • Step 4 – Now Please click on Online for Inspection or Certified Copies.
  • Step 5 – Now New Window is Open, Please fill all require details and submit your form and pay required fees to ICAI.

Note 1- Every Student who want to apply for “Inspection and Certified Application” is Required to upload Scanned copy of a Handwritten application with self attested, In application please also mention which Subject you want to apply for Certified Copies. Please download format of this application from official ICAI Website…

Detailed Procedure for Online Application

  • An applicant has to upload a sample of his handwriting on the above mentioned website, while applying for copies of his evaluated answer books.
  • Physically/visually/mentally challenged examinees who had been permitted by ICAI to engage the services of a scribe/writer for writing the examination, shall upload the application seeking inspection of the relevant evaluated answer books, in the handwriting of the same scribe/writer.
  • If the examinee had appeared in Hindi medium, his/her application should be in Hindi.
  • Applications incomplete in any respect and/or with illegible entries or without the applicable fee are liable to be rejected.
  • Applicants of Final/Intermediate and Foundation can check the status of their applications at http://icaiexam.icai.org
  • Scanned copies of the evaluated answer books of Final/Intermediate and Foundation will be hosted by ICAI on a website and the relevant URL link and the user ID and password will be provided to the examinees by email at the e-mail address given by them in their application form.
  • Candidates can view scanned copies of their answer books and take print outs of the same by accessing the site with the User ID and password given to them at their convenience, in any case not later than 10 days from the date of hosting.
  • Under no circumstances, inspection/certified copies of answer books will be given to those examinees whose results have been withheld/cancelled/have not been declared for any reason whatsoever. Similarly no access to answer books will be allowed to examinees against whom unfair means cases are reported/under consideration.
  • For any/all dispute(s) relating to examinations conducted by the Institute, including on the abovementioned matters, the Courts at New Delhi shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

Contact details: E-mail IDs, as per the exam:

Help Desk: 0120 3054 851, 852, 853, 835

  • CPT : 0120-3894 811,812; 0120-3876 861
  • Foundation : 0120-3894 815, 0120-3045 985
  • Intermediate : 0120-3054 819, 806, 808, 0120-4953, 4953708,719
  • Final : 0120-3894 808, 809; 0120-3876 872
  • Post qualification courses : 0120-3054 836, 3054 842

Points relevant for providing certified copies of evaluated answer books only:

  • Certified copies of the same set of evaluated answer books will be provided only once.
  • ICAI shall host the status of applications for certified copies of answer books at http://icaiexam.icai.org . Applicants can check whether the certified copies sought by them, have been hosted or not from the said website.
  • The revised procedure will be effective from the CA exams held in November 2018 and onwards.

Points relevant for inspection of evaluated answer books only

  • The examinee will be advised in writing, the date and time at which he/she can inspect his/her evaluated answer books. They will be required to come for inspection at the appointed date and time only and request for change of date/time will generally not be permitted.
  • Inspection of answer books will be given only to the examinees , at their own cost, and not to their parents, guardians, or any other person representing the examinee, in this behalf. At the time of physical inspection, only the examinee will be permitted to inspect and no one else will be permitted to accompany him/her.
  • Physically challenged examinees ( including those who are visually challenged and those challenged by cerebral palsy etc) and have been allowed the facility of a writer for the examination in question, will have the option to bring along the same person, who acted as his/her writer, for inspection of his/her answer books, at their own cost.
  • Inspection of evaluated answer books will be given only at the ICAI’s office at NOIDA, at the following address, on working days at the appointed date and time. Inspection of the answer books shall not be allowed at any other location of the Institute’s offices.
  • The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ICAI Bhawan A-29, Sector 62, Dist. Gautam Buddh Nagar (U.P) NOIDA 201309 
  • The examinee will be required to produce his/her admit card or his student identity card or any other photo identity card duly certified by a Chartered Accountant, at the time of inspection of answer books as a proof of his identity.
  • The examinee will not be allowed to carry mobile phone, camera or any other electronic gadget or any paper or pen at the time of inspection.
  • However, the examinee will be permitted to carry the relevant question paper and also note down question-wise marks secured by him/her, on a sheet of paper with pencil supplied by the Institute.
  • No queries relating to the examination, evaluation, or any other thing that may arise from the inspection of the answer books or otherwise, by the examinees, will be entertained during the process of inspection.
  • The examinees are required to sign a register in acknowledgement of having availed of the inspection of evaluated answer books.
  • Inspection of a set of evaluated answer books will be permitted only once

Please check following articles

If you have any query or suggestion regarding “Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks” then please tell us via below comment box…..

28 thoughts on “Inspection of CA IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks for Nov 2018

  1. arpit says:

    i applied for verification but i wrongly write application for certified copies and sent by post . what is done by me ?

  2. sudesh says:

    I am not able to download the copies as the last date was on 4th sep..but due a bit of problems I checkd it on 5th…so what are the remedies available to me? can i get the copies again?

    • Nikita Jadav says:

      Have you received your Certified Copies for CA Final???????????????? When did u applied?? And when will u receive it ????????????? I m still eagerly waiting.. have u received Revised Marks sheet at ur home ??????????????

    • SARATHRAJ K T says:

      No still waiting…

      I applied on 20th July. when did u apply?

      If u have applied for both verification and certified copies, it will take time(6-8 weeks).
      If u have applied only for certified copy, normally they give within 30 days from the date of application.
      I applied only for certified copy. But in my case it has been more than 30 days and i still did not receive. Many of my friends who applied much later than me got their answer sheets.Don’t know when they’ll give mine.

  3. koustubh says:

    please share your knowledge in this regard as maine mistake kiya written application for uploading purpose mai bahot tension aa gaya

    • Raju Choudhary says:

      Hi koustubh

      ICAI Send your certified copy at your mail address so in my best knowledge you can not face any problem, but please try to confirm from ICAI. Please mail your query at following mail address [email protected] and call to ICAI Help Desk 0120 3054 851, 852, 853, 835 or 0120 3894 810, 832

  4. koustubh says:

    please guide me i have applied for certified copies for grp 2 of ipcc but while writing application for uploading i have forget to mention address for communication and icai address but rest i have mentioned correctly please let me know what will happen

  5. yash says:

    there are two options
    i wish to appy for certified copies/ inspection.
    what does both mean?
    i want to see my copies of ipcc group 2.

  6. Hemal says:

    Mere marks expectation se kaam aaye hai
    to rechecking ke liye, verification route ya inspection route better hai? Reply soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *